Tiverton & District Model Engineering Society

Officers of the society


About us



Video Library


Boiler Testing

Our logo


Club forum

Contact us


Follow us on Facebook

The officers of the society for the 2020-2021 are as follows:

Chairman Adrian Newson

Honorary Secretary Chris Catley

Honorary Treasurer Chris Shields

Committee Members Graham Bristow
  Tim Clarke
  John Hilton
  Steve Papworth
The date of the next meeting of the committee is published on the Meetings page.

If any member has items that they wish to be raised at the meeting, please contact any of the committee. The minutes of previous meetings are published on the Club bulletin board.

Boiler Testers Copper boilers Tim Clarke
    Andy Dower
    Nigel Geddes
  Steel boilers John Cooper
Members wishing to have a boiler test must contact one of the testers. Their contact details and the procedure for boiler tests are on the Club forum in the "Club Documents" section.

Last updated on 28th May 2021